Contact the Committee

You can reach the Chair of the Committee, MLA Lana Popham, by either using the form to the right or by contacting her directly:

Lana Popham, MLA Saanich South
4085-B Quadra St, Victoria BC, V8X 1J5
Phone: 250 479 4154
Fax: 250 479 4176

The Vice-Chair, Vicki Huntington, can be reached at:

Vicki Huntington, MLA Delta South
4805 Delta Street, Delta BC, V4K 2T7
Phone: 604-940-7924
Fax: 604-940-7927

Contact information for general Committee Members is available on the biography page.


E-mail: *

Message: *

Chilliwack June 2015: From the Highlight Reel